RIP Paper Peddler

20140912_095502 (2)

Next weekend one of my favorite childhood book stores will close. I have so many fond memories of late night Harry Potter book launchings from this quaint unique store. I will truly miss it. Amazon and Ebay are great resources, but this week consider buying a book from a local book store to help them stay in business for future generations.

About ashleyeastside

I had a great run in LA, but it's now time to head back to the Nation's Capital to pursue the artistic life I endeavored on after graduation. The fun is definitely not over yet, however. Stay tuned, because just as I brought you LA's best kept secrets, I am now out to bring you DC's best kept secrets.

Leave a Reply

