Spirit Yoga

Ok so the secret is out…I’m a yogi. I starting doing yoga when I was 16 and have loved it ever since. One of the most fabulous yoga classes I have ever taken is a weekend yoga class on the beach in San Diego with Steve of Spirit Yoga.

Steve is a very talented yoga instructor who knows how to get the best out of his students. There is also no better way to start your Saturday or Sunday than with a yoga class on the beach:) Spirit Yoga is entirely donation based, so you can give according to what you can afford (which is great for a struggling young undergrad). If you are interested check out Steve’s website to learn more about him and Spirit Yoga.

http://www.namasteveyoga.com/

Namaste!

About ashleyeastside

I had a great run in LA, but it's now time to head back to the Nation's Capital to pursue the artistic life I endeavored on after graduation. The fun is definitely not over yet, however. Stay tuned, because just as I brought you LA's best kept secrets, I am now out to bring you DC's best kept secrets.

Leave a comment